Writing 101: How to Treat your Beta Readers

I have done a lot of beta reading this past year, and in turn, I’ve had people read my own work. Nothing is more essential in the early stages of a manuscript than its beta readers, so if you have a collection of reliable readers, you should do everything in your power to hold onto them. In the following article, I’ve amassed a series of points that I think are important to take into consideration when you ask people to read for you.

 Writing 101: How to Treat your Beta Readers.

Leave a Reply

